Contact

Taupo Ssangyong

Address: 86 Miro St, Tauhara, Taupo 3330
Phone: 07 376 1516

Opening Hours 
Monday – Friday: 8.00am – 5.00pm 
Saturday: 9.00am – 1.00pm 
Sunday: Closed

Sales Manager 
Steve Hoogland
Phone: 027-242-3659 
Email: steve@ssangyong.nz

Sales Consultant 
Reece Bevan 
Phone: 027-771-1183
Email: reece@ssangyong.nz

Service Manager 
Daryl Gwatkin 
Phone: 027-587-1900
Email: daryl@ssangyong.nz

Service Advisor 
John Glasswell 
Phone: 027-655-0017
Email: john@ssangyong.nz

Service Administrator 
Alannah Snell 
Email: alannah@ssangyong.nz

Parts Manager 
Amanda Borrie 
Phone: 027-590-7003
Email: amanda@ssangyong.nz

Enquiry

Enquiry details

Copyright © 2019 SsangYong New Zealand. All Rights Reserved.

Website design by 72DPI